Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image

Ofsted
View Ofsted Reports

Community Inclusive Trust

Artsmark Silver

Community Inclusive Trust



School Term and Holiday Dates

Term Dates for 2019-2020

Training Days Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term 1      Wednesday 4th September - Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2      Monday 28th October - Friday 20th December 2019

Training Day Monday 6th January 2020

Term 3      Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4      Monday 24th February - Thursday 2nd April 2020

Training Day Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5      Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6      Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020

Bank Holiday Dates 

Christmas Day - Wednesday 25 December 2019
Boxing Day - Thursday 26 December 2019
New Year’s Day - Wednesday 1st January 2020
Good Friday - Friday 10th April 2020
Easter Monday - Monday 13th April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday -Monday 25th May 2020
 

Printable copy of the School Term and Holiday Dates 2019-2020 

Printable copy of the School Term and Holiday Dates 2020-2021

 

Term Dates for 2020-2021

Training Days Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term 1      Thursday 3rd September - Thursday 22nd October 2020

Training Day Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2      Monday 2nd November - Thursday 17th December 2020

Term 3      Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4      Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March 2021

Training Day Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5      Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6      Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July 2021

The final training day will be arranged as 2 Twilight session - Date to be confirmed.

Bank Holiday Dates 

Christmas Day - Friday 25 December 2020
Boxing Day - Monday 28th December 2020
New Year’s Day - Friday 1st January 2021
Good Friday - Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Monday - Monday 5th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday -Monday 31st May 2021