Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image

Ofsted
View Ofsted Reports

Community Inclusive Trust

Artsmark Silver

Community Inclusive Trust



School Term and Holiday Dates

Printable copy of the School Term and Holiday Dates 2020-2021

Printable copy for the School Term and Holiday Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates for 2020-2021

Training Days Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term 1      Thursday 3rd September - Thursday 22nd October 2020

Training Day Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2      Monday 2nd November - Thursday 17th December 2020

Term 3      Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4      Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March 2021

Training Day Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5      Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6      Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July 2021

The final training day will be arranged as 2 Twilight session - Date to be confirmed.

Bank Holiday Dates 

Christmas Day - Friday 25 December 2020
Boxing Day - Monday 28th December 2020
New Year’s Day - Friday 1st January 2021
Good Friday - Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Monday - Monday 5th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday -Monday 31st May 2021
 

Term Dates for 2021-2022

Training Days Wednesday 1st September 2021, Thursday 2nd September 2021, Friday 3rd September 2021

Term 1      Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October 2021

Training Day Monday 1st November 2021

Term 2      Tuesday 2nd November - Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3      Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4      Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5      Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6      Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank Holiday Dates 

Christmas Day - Saturday 25th December 2021
Boxing Day - Sunday 26th December 2021
Christmas Bank Holiday - Monday 27th December 2021
Boxing Day Bank Holiday - Tuesday 28th December 2021
New Year’s Day - Saturday 1st January 2022
New Year's Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd January 2022
Good Friday - Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday - Monday 18 April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022
Spring Bank Holiday -Monday 30th May 2022